Detail function: Optimize ProjectUpdated 20 days ago
The “Optimize Project” feature removes unnecessary data remnants from your project and reduces its size. Your project will not be altered in the process. This feature is available in the Bookfactory design software starting with version 6.0.0.
Warning: Optimizing the project will delete your previous work history—you will no longer be able to undo your last actions prior to optimization. To be on the safe side, be sure to save a copy of the project beforehand.
