COLLAB App detail functions
Detail Function: Creating a Project
Click the plus icon to access the project creation screen. Here, you can enter a title and decide whether you want to set a date or select your photos from your albums. In the next step, the system will either filter your photos taken with your phone
Detail function: Rename project
The project title also serves as a placeholder for the photo book title for all participants. The project owner can rename the project at any time. However, the change will only apply to those participants who have not yet set their own title. If you
Detailed function: Share project
Once you have created your COLLAB project, you can invite further participants by clicking on the group icon within the project. Clicking on the link (Android: buttons) activates the sharing links. These remain active until you deactivate them again.
Detailed function: Remove photo from group
In the COLLAB app, very similar or identical photos are grouped together based on various factors. If you would still like the photos to appear individually in the gallery and photo book, you can remove them from the group at any time:
Advanced feature: Moving images
The order in the gallery corresponds to the order in the photo book. WhatsApp photos in particular are assigned incorrect metadata when downloaded, and this may cause them to be displayed in the wrong place. The easiest way is to invite your friends
Detail function: Change photo book title
The photo book is renamed in the product options. You find them after creating the book preview: